Take a right step..

Hi there.. Today I am going to discuss very serious topic of today’s world. Before going further, few questions are arising from my heart.. One Who are the most important part of our life? second What we have done for them? third, What is the meaning of living true life? And Last What you prefer Money or Family? Lets see.. 🙂

Most important part of my life is my family and friends!!!

When I talk about the family, I mean parents, brother-sister and other relatives. Here’s come the main point of topic.. Our Parents

I Love my parents and most of us do, they are the reason of our existence, the first word an infant learn is Maa, This word need no explanation, Mother who takes pain ( Labour pain) to give a birth.. Which is also called new birth of a mother, because this pain is so powerful that a lady can die, But she takes it with smile on her face because she do Love her baby, which is her own part. After a birth she takes many more pain for up-bringing of her baby, leaving her comforts and stay restless all the time with baby.

 Another side Father a second word an infant say, give his 100% to help his lady and protect his child, he teach him how to walk and many more things to cope with world. Our parents support us physically, emotionally, mentally and economically at every point we need them BUT We…

What we have given to them.. Here I would like to tell you about an incident happened with us while we Four Me, my husband, My friends and her husband were coming back after celebrating my husband’s birthday. We have reached Southall from Ealling at 12.00 am when we saw a very aged person standing in a horrible cold weather. We all started wondering, Why this aged uncle was standing there, he was not in good condition, and we heard a sound, that aged uncle called us and said I wanted to go Northhalt and somebody told me that I would get a bus from here, Could you help me in getting the bus. We wondered that place, We were not sure about that location and asked him bus number, he said 120 number, (Btw that aged person was a punjabi Indian) We said yes We knew from where you could get that bus and asked him to walk with us till bus stop, but he was not in condition to walk even, he told us that he just got discharged by hospital people and they even did not arrange any taxi for him. We were shocked to know that. We asked him about his family then he said I stay alone, my wife left me and my children are living here but separately and they do not care about him. (hate people, who do not care for their parents and leave them to die alone), Now situation was different and we decided to drop that aged person at his home, we did not want to take risk of his life, Because we do Love our parents and he was like our father. later on, we realised, that person forgot about his home address and bus stop close to his home. At last we called police to accommodate in dropping that aged uncle at his home. At last he reached. And I wish him peace and Love.. God stay with him 🙂

I felt bad and my heart was crying for him and then I give a thought about many aged people who are living without their children in bad condition, in old age homes. Is that what we are giving our parents back for their love and hardship. We should never forget that One day we will be one their place and how we will feel when our own child will behave bad and leave us alone. Consider it.

True meaning of living a life means live your life for your parents, give them love and affection, they just want this from us. Love your parents from heart, not take them as a burden, they should be given the right place in family with respect. You are everything to them.. 🙂

Mind it, family is more important than money, You can never get love and happiness with money but you can get money while loving your family.

This post is dedicated to my parents and parents-in-Law.. I Love you Mom and Dad.. You are in my heart and I miss you lot..

About sweetpunjaban

Right now I am a student of post-graduation, studying Extended Diploma in Strategic Management and Leadership, A kind of half part of MBA from London. :) About my nature my friends say, I am soft hearted, kind, very emotional and caring person. But as per me I am complicated, confused, restless, rude and short temper but surely having a loving heart..;) I Love to hang around with friends and family, I enjoys going out for eating, listening music, watching animated movies, doing different things at a times like designing pictures, writing, facebooking, phone calls, thinking, dreaming and reading books. :D Something I want to say about me:- सबको प्यार देने की आदत है हमें, अपनी अलग पहचान बनाने की आदत है हमे, कितना भी गहरा जख्म दे कोई, उतना ही ज्यादा मुस्कराने की आदत है हमें… इस अजनबी दुनिया में अकेला ख्वाब हूँ मैं, सवालो से खफा छोटा सा जवाब हूँ मैं, जो समझ न सके मुझे, उनके लिए “कौन” जो समझ गए उनके लिए खुली किताब हूँ मैं.

Posted on January 30, 2012, in Life & Experience. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I salute you to chose a very practical topic which is considered boring to discuss by the upcoming generation nowadays. That was really sweet of you to share it here on your blog and i’m glad you helped that poor man.
    Seriously those people are a shit who leave their parents in dying situation to live a life separately, treating with them more worse than an enemy. How could they forget that it was their parents who have nourished them since after their birth and make them independent and strong enough to face the challenges of life all alone.
    Its long time that they understand these moral values, that family is greatest treasure to hold.

    keep blogging dear 🙂

  2. Ya dear.. my aim of this blog is to open some crucial happening in this world.. This is sensitive topic and As a child we should understand pain and need of our parents.. but in UK
    there are may be few children those care for their parents otherwise most of parents are staying alone on Govt. benefits or in old age homes… 😦

Leave a Reply

