fOr mE mEaNinG oF lOvE iS YOU

How to start is a big question, so I am starting with it.. 😛

Every girl in this world have a dream about her Prince. 

I love.. stories of Love, It may be real or fantasy and they are my all-time favourite. I too wanted a Love story of mine like in a movie or in a story. Btw I am not going to talk about the Love story of my life but yes, I am going to talk about the main character of Love stories that is Prince Charming.. 🙂

The story that left most impact one me is of story of Cinderella, I do not know why? but I relate myself with her.. And Like her I have An Angel in my life, who is my God. I do talk to him each and everything. I never feel to hide anything from him. In my teenage I asked him to send A prince in my life And He Did. 😀

I was a cheerful school going girl, And my friends used to talk about boys and I gave 0% interest, they found it amazing if they got to see any boy in our Girls School, they reacted like mad actually but for me It was not a matter. I had interest in singing, dancing, roaming with friends, playing out. But In my heart, I had a believe that one day my Prince charming would come and would take me in his dream world. A Prince with lovely heart, who could care about me and most importantly pour lots of love on me.. 😛

When I met my prince charming first time I felt a different feeling that I never had for anybody else but I was not sure that he is the one.. 😉 but with the passing of time I got to know that he is the one..  He is everywhere in my dream, thoughts.. And then I decided not to let him go.. God blessed me with him and today is the Birthday of my Prince Charming.

My Prince charming, you are the one for whom I take breathe

You are the reason of my existence

You are my dream and reality of life

You are the one who runs in my vein

You are the one, I relate with

You are my World and Everything

YOU ARE MY LOVE OF LIFE

MY DARLING DEEPAK

I LOVE YOU LOT

A VERY HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU.

I wish you get all the happiness and Love in your life.

You have given me a life that I had dreamt for and you have changed it in reality, your love empower me. I feel save in your hands. When you hold me, It feel like we are in another world, there we both are living together in our fantasy world, You and Me and all the lovely things we dream of. I will not be the one, who is today without your love, care and support, You are my strength and weakness. You always stand by my side and make me feel that I am not alone. You are always with ME ❤

We have gone through many ups and downs but with you I feel alright. There is no need to say but still I want to say that I love you that much that I myself do not know.. 🙂

LOVE YOU JANU… 😀 

About sweetpunjaban

Right now I am a student of post-graduation, studying Extended Diploma in Strategic Management and Leadership, A kind of half part of MBA from London. :) About my nature my friends say, I am soft hearted, kind, very emotional and caring person. But as per me I am complicated, confused, restless, rude and short temper but surely having a loving heart..;) I Love to hang around with friends and family, I enjoys going out for eating, listening music, watching animated movies, doing different things at a times like designing pictures, writing, facebooking, phone calls, thinking, dreaming and reading books. :D Something I want to say about me:- सबको प्यार देने की आदत है हमें, अपनी अलग पहचान बनाने की आदत है हमे, कितना भी गहरा जख्म दे कोई, उतना ही ज्यादा मुस्कराने की आदत है हमें… इस अजनबी दुनिया में अकेला ख्वाब हूँ मैं, सवालो से खफा छोटा सा जवाब हूँ मैं, जो समझ न सके मुझे, उनके लिए “कौन” जो समझ गए उनके लिए खुली किताब हूँ मैं.

Posted on January 18, 2012, in You and Me. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. ThAnKs a lOt bIwI….uNbElIeVaBlE!!!!!!!!!lOvE U SoOoOoOO MuCh…ThAnKs 4 eVeRYtHnG…..M NtHiNg WiThOuT U……

  2. Aww! Dis is simply so romantic… As i started to read it i knew wat was coming up and i culdnt stop myself smiling. Truely, you are lucky to hve ur dream come into existence. Im glad you got ur prince charming and he is alwaz there to support u. Kisi ne sach kaha hai ki agar apka jeevan saath apke saath ho har mod pe toh har mushkil asan ho jati hai. God bless u both!
    btw even jijz is super lucky coz he have you 🙂

  3. No doubt.. He is everything to me.. and his love give me power to bear all the pain and stay happy.. He is my happiness 🙂

Leave a Reply

