Nanhi Pari

Hey mates, today is one of special day of my life, so I am here to share it with you, A little princess came down from the heaven to lighten-up our life with her sweet, lovely smile and presence. She is the youngest sister of mine and so having a very special place in my life.

I never met her in person but it does not matter to me because she is always stay close to my heart, I can feel her when I close my eyes and see her beautiful face with world’s best smile, her innocent eyes with many dreams in it and trying to say something, calling me dee with her heart soothing voice and hug me tight. This is what I always imagine to see when I will meet her.

We do interact very less but whenever we talk I feel great, she speak beautiful and take my heart away. For me she is an innocent kid, who has only love for everyone, she is bit moody too but a sweet heart.  She gives me respect as an elder sister, showers lots of love on me. I feel lucky and great to have her in my life.

This  is for you my darling lil Anjali

You are the one who always give me happiness whenever you are around me and a smile come on my face when I give a thought about you. You are beautiful part of my life. Today on a very special day of our life, I just want to say you that stay in my life forever and love me always as you do.

A very happy birthday sister, I hope your day will start with lots of surprises and end with a huge smile on your face.

You are a person with a very sweetheart

Karte hai tumhe wish on your birthday phaalakar apne dono haath

You are a Angel, who came down to bless other with her love

Rakhege hum tumhe hamesha apne dil ke paas.. 🙂

Lol@my first poem.. 😛

A superb celebration, a gathering of friends and family, here I am wishing you great happiness and a joy that never ends. Love you lot sister.. have phun and enjoy 😀

About sweetpunjaban

Right now I am a student of post-graduation, studying Extended Diploma in Strategic Management and Leadership, A kind of half part of MBA from London. :) About my nature my friends say, I am soft hearted, kind, very emotional and caring person. But as per me I am complicated, confused, restless, rude and short temper but surely having a loving heart..;) I Love to hang around with friends and family, I enjoys going out for eating, listening music, watching animated movies, doing different things at a times like designing pictures, writing, facebooking, phone calls, thinking, dreaming and reading books. :D Something I want to say about me:- सबको प्यार देने की आदत है हमें, अपनी अलग पहचान बनाने की आदत है हमे, कितना भी गहरा जख्म दे कोई, उतना ही ज्यादा मुस्कराने की आदत है हमें… इस अजनबी दुनिया में अकेला ख्वाब हूँ मैं, सवालो से खफा छोटा सा जवाब हूँ मैं, जो समझ न सके मुझे, उनके लिए “कौन” जो समझ गए उनके लिए खुली किताब हूँ मैं.

Posted on December 31, 2011, in You and Me. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Dee, I dun have words…
    I just didn’t expected any such type of thing…
    but you did, it relieved me… took away whole of my pain..
    I never knew that you love me so much…
    Tears came in my eyes as a read it…
    Thanks a lott dee, for it was my best b’day gift I ever got in my life

    I LOVE YOU, nd I really do.
    Hugs you tight..and hides myself in your arms…. 🙂

  2. aww! such a cute blog for d mst cutest gal.. simply perfect. Totally agree wid u n-di for each and every word of urs. We all love u so much our lil princess =)

  3. blog is kool coz it is written for the world’s best sweet sister.. 😛 cute and innocent like a small kid.. 🙂

Leave a Reply

