Tum jiyo hazaron saal..

Hi Friends…. 🙂

So Today I am here to tell you about a special person in my life and because today is her birthday so it will be a small but nice surprise for her… I hope so.. 🙂

We all are human being and what are the things which make us different from each other.. hmm it is our nature, the way we behave and what kind of person we are is the most important. when we talk about a kind of person, it mean here a person you are in actual, it can be good, bad, worst, very good, great and a true person. A person I am here talking about is rare in this world, it is because our world is now full with selfish and bad people, yes it is true and sad too. She is rare because I rarely see her kind..  🙂

I met her in London.. She is my classmate.. 😀

It was first day of my college.. I was nervous and feeling strange to see people from all over the world and at the time of lunch break, I was sitting alone and then suddenly my eyes went on a girl to whom I met at the time when I came to college for registration, so I went to her and said hello and there she was.. 🙂 She is her friend and she introduced me to her. She is from Delhi India and was very curious after knowing that I am too from India. We chatted and then parted towards our ways.

Now I got a group of people as my friends in new college.. It feel great when you have friends, who do not let you studies and keep chatting all the time.. 😀 In the early days of our friendship, I did not talk much with her but slowly slowly she appeared as a true and best friend to me.. she is not a friend of just for saying sake..

 About her I can only say she is a short temper, a chatterbox with over friendly nature, an innocent like a child, non-selfish, caring, a giver, sweetheart, cheerful nature, a darling and a very true friend… You are lucky if you have her friendship.. because once you are her friend than your problems are her problems and your pains are her pains.. and she will stand right to you when you need her and she never take her hand back if you need her help.. 🙂

In England where everyone is selfish, self-centered and your own friend from country of origin turned as stranger.. it is overwhelmed for me to got her.. A feeling that I have at least a one true friend here give me strength to live and manage here. you support like my elder sister, I feel like we are friends from ages, her love, care and support is true from her soft and sweet heart.. On her birthday I want to wish her A very happy and special Birthday and wish that God fulfil her all desires and give her lots of happiness and love and shower his kind blessing on Her.. 😀

A very Happy Birthday Semal.. Enjoy and have phun.. Love you lot.. 🙂

I wish everyone should have
a friend like you!
You are so much fun to be with
and you have a power to crack me up with laughter!
You are such a good person that touch my heart with your kindness!
You have a wonderful ability To know
when to offer advice
And when to sit in quiet support!
Time after time
You’ve come to my rescue
And brightend so many Of my routine days!
time after time
I’ve realized how fortunate I am that my life  includes you
I really do believe that
Everybody should have a friend like
you
But so far it looks like
You are one of a kind! 😀

About sweetpunjaban

Right now I am a student of post-graduation, studying Extended Diploma in Strategic Management and Leadership, A kind of half part of MBA from London. :) About my nature my friends say, I am soft hearted, kind, very emotional and caring person. But as per me I am complicated, confused, restless, rude and short temper but surely having a loving heart..;) I Love to hang around with friends and family, I enjoys going out for eating, listening music, watching animated movies, doing different things at a times like designing pictures, writing, facebooking, phone calls, thinking, dreaming and reading books. :D Something I want to say about me:- सबको प्यार देने की आदत है हमें, अपनी अलग पहचान बनाने की आदत है हमे, कितना भी गहरा जख्म दे कोई, उतना ही ज्यादा मुस्कराने की आदत है हमें… इस अजनबी दुनिया में अकेला ख्वाब हूँ मैं, सवालो से खफा छोटा सा जवाब हूँ मैं, जो समझ न सके मुझे, उनके लिए “कौन” जो समझ गए उनके लिए खुली किताब हूँ मैं.

Posted on November 12, 2011, in You and Me. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. thanks a lot neetu, you huv given me such a lovely gift to make my b`day more special.

  2. First of all sorry for i am late dis tym to comment.
    Wish u vry happy bday dear.
    Im glad dee u got such a wondrful frnd, frm ur explainatn, any1 wuld want to appreciate n be friend her.
    I must say wen two wondrful gals lyk u happen to be frnds dan its obviously gonna be d best. Keep rocking. God bless ur true bonding of friendship forever! 😀

Leave a Reply

