Hello world!

Wow feel great to be here.. getting bit nervous though…:D  SO today I have step in another world of expression, I just hope my journey will be full of different experience and excitement. It is always nice to have a place, where you have freedom to speak and expression. It is like my dreamland where resides only my own perception and me and I am looking forward to it. 

About sweetpunjaban

Right now I am a student of post-graduation, studying Extended Diploma in Strategic Management and Leadership, A kind of half part of MBA from London. :) About my nature my friends say, I am soft hearted, kind, very emotional and caring person. But as per me I am complicated, confused, restless, rude and short temper but surely having a loving heart..;) I Love to hang around with friends and family, I enjoys going out for eating, listening music, watching animated movies, doing different things at a times like designing pictures, writing, facebooking, phone calls, thinking, dreaming and reading books. :D Something I want to say about me:- सबको प्यार देने की आदत है हमें, अपनी अलग पहचान बनाने की आदत है हमे, कितना भी गहरा जख्म दे कोई, उतना ही ज्यादा मुस्कराने की आदत है हमें… इस अजनबी दुनिया में अकेला ख्वाब हूँ मैं, सवालो से खफा छोटा सा जवाब हूँ मैं, जो समझ न सके मुझे, उनके लिए “कौन” जो समझ गए उनके लिए खुली किताब हूँ मैं.

Posted on November 3, 2011, in Life & Experience. Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. Im glad u finally made it. True its simply great when u hve ur own place where u can express urself freely, widout any1 to intervent. All d best, im sure u gonna rock!

  2. very nice, it was a beautiful journey

  3. Semal I think dis coment is for the post of my journey from India to the UK..:D

  4. Btw Thanks yaar.. it was of mix feeling..:D

  5. Cheers to your new blog! And indeed it is one of the best ways to express yourself. Less crowded with other people, and more about yourself, compared to Facebook. Good luck and keep writing!

Leave a Reply

